Meet & Greet photos from the 2019 Ventura County Fair


Styx

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Images »

Martina Mc Bride

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Images »

Melissa Etheridge

Friday, August 2, 2019

Images »

The Ohio Players

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Images »

The Emotions

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Images »

Evelyn “Champagne” King

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Images »

Banda Carnaval

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Images »

Luis Coronel

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Images »

Cuarto de Milla

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Images »

X Ambassadors

Monday, August 5, 2019

Images »

Tommy James and the Shondells

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Images »

Brothers Osborne

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

There was no house meet and greet for this show.

Daughtry

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

There was no meet and greet for this show.

George Thorogood and the Destroyers
“Good to be Bad Tour
45 Years of Rock”

Thursday, August 8, 2019

There was no meet and greet for this show.

Collective Soul

Friday, August 9, 2019

Images »



[rev_slider_vc alias=”2015FairHomeSponsors”]