Come back this Summer for the 2018 Ventura County Fair Daily Schedule »


2018 Grandstand Entertainment

  • Grandstand Concerts and Rodeos are Free with Fair admission.
  • Motor Sports requires an additional ticket.
  • Schedules and performers are subject to change without notice.
  • For your safety, seating in the Grandstand Arena is subject to closure at the discretion of the Fire Marshal.

 

 


Motor Sports

Wednesday, August 1 at 6:00 PM
Additional ticket required.

 

UB40
featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey

Thursday, August 2 at 7:30 PM

 

Plain White T’s

Friday, August 3 at 7:30 PM

 

 

LeAnn Rimes

Saturday, August 4 at 7:30 PM

 

 

Dia de la Familia Concert

Sunday, August 5 at 3:00 PM
Performers will be announced soon.

 

 

Sublime with Rome

Monday, August 6 at 7:30 PM

 

 

The 5th Dimension

Tuesday, August 7 at 1:00 PM

 

 

Frankie Valli
& the Four Seasons

Tuesday, August 7 at 7:30 PM

 

Boyz II Men

Wednesday, August 8 at 7:30 PM

 

Hunter Hayes

Thursday, August 9 at 7:30 PM

 

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Friday, August 10 at 7:30 PM

 

Professional Cowboy Rodeo

Saturday, August 11 at 2&7 PM
Sunday, August 12 at 2&7PM