Ventura County Fairgrounds Administration



The Fairgrounds Staff

General Information 
info@venturacountyfair.org

Management Staff and Department Heads

Barbara Quaid | CEO
bquaid@venturacountyfair.org

Heidi  Ortiz | Executive Secretary
hortiz@venturacountyfair.org

Jason Amelio | Sales Manager and Entertainment Coordinator
jamelio@venturacountyfair.org

Cristian Yepez | Accounting Manager
cyepez@venturacountyfair.org

Ron Murphy | Maintenance Manager
rmurphy@venturacountyfair.org

Jason Amelio | Security and Parking Manager
jamelio@venturacountyfair.org

Kim Leach | Competitive Exhibits Manager
kleach@venturacountyfair.org

Madalyn Johnson | Concessions Coordinator
mjohnson@venturacountyfair.org

Jason Amelio | Derby Club Management
jamelio@venturacountyfair.org

Janette Brown | Derby Club Management
jbrown@venturacountyfair.org

Marty Lieberman | Sponsorships
mlieberman@venturacountyfair.org

James Lockwood | Public Relations and Marketing Director
jlockwood@venturacountyfair.org