Ventura County Fairgrounds Administration



The Fairgrounds Staff

General Information 
info@venturacountyfair.org

Management Staff and Department Heads

Barbara Quaid | CEO
bquaid@venturacountyfair.org

Heidi  Ortiz | Executive Secretary
hortiz@venturacountyfair.org

Jason Amelio | Sales Manager
jamelio@venturacountyfair.org

Cristian Yepez | Accounting Manager
cyepez@venturacountyfair.org

James Lockwood | Public Relations and Marketing Director
jlockwood@venturacountyfair.org

Madalyn Johnson | Concessions Coordinator
mjohnson@venturacountyfair.org

Marty Lieberman | Sponsorships
mlieberman@venturacountyfair.org